The second Plantagon CEO is appointed; the COO since 2011 Owe Pettersson takes the office officially from May 1. The second Chairman of the Board, Sidney Hill, is appointed at the same time. The former CEO Hans Hassle and Chairman of the Board Mr. Oren Lyons take on the roles as Secretary General and Chairman of the Board of Plantagon International Association. Plantagon moves into its next phase: Agritechture.